Website files backup
- How do I backup a website?
- How do I download my website backups?
- How do I view my website backup history?
- How do I initiate an immediate backup for my website?
- Can I change the schedule of my website backups?
- How do I delete my website backup?
- How often will the website be backed up?
- What if I see one or more folders not backed up without any errors?
- Can I prevent a file or a folder from being backed up?
You can delete the website backup by logging on to your account from the dashboard.
Click on the “Delete” button beside the website profile that you would like to delete.
You will then be asked to confirm if you would like to delete the account profile.
Click on “Yes” and your website profile will then be deleted.
Please note that once you delete the website backup, you will not be able to recover the backup files.