How do I delete a database account

You can delete the database backup by logging on to your account from the dashboard.



Click on the “Delete” button beside the database profile that you would like to delete.

You will then be asked to confirm if you would like to delete the account profile.

Click on “Yes” and your database profile will then be deleted.

Please note that once you delete the database backup, you will not be able to recover the backup files.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *